Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • share this

PART 1: Arrival of leaders for Asean 2017

/ 05:07 PM November 12, 2017

Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong

Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak


Indonesian President Joko Widodo

Don't miss out on the latest news and information.
View comments

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: ASEAN 2017, Indonesia, Joko Widodo, Lee Hsien Loong, Malaysia, Najib Razak, Singapore
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

© Copyright 1997-2018 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.